Bingo VG - Very Good!

Spring Kickstarter At Costa Bingo

Posted by: BingoLee - Sunday, Apr. 9th 2017 4:31 AM

Now that the warmer weather has returned and the Daffodils are starting to flower, it’s time to start getting out and about a bit more and enjoying the lighter nights. Over the next few months, you’ll be able to spend quality time and make new memories with your friends and family. A great place to start would be Costa Bingo, as their Spring Kickstart promotion is packed full of shopping vouchers.

This exciting new promotion from Costa Bingo is running throughout April and early May and is made up of a series of special games, each one giving you the chance to win vouchers for a different shop. The good news is that cards for these games are either at a rock bottom price or even totally free if you are one of their funded players.

Hit The Shops With Costa Bingo

These Spring Kickstarter games from Costa Bingo are running at 9:30pm every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday night, and whilst you have missed the first few, there are still plenty more to go and loads of prizes to be won. Cards for the Wednesday night games are 2p each and on Thursday night, cards will cost you just a penny. If you are a funded player though, you can log in on a Tuesday night and claim your six free cards. If you win one of the prizes but it’s for a store you don’t like, you can even opt to take the value of the voucher in real cash if you prefer. The remaining games and prizes are:

  • Tuesday 11th April – £50 Argos voucher
  • Wednesday 12th April – £75 IKEA voucher
  • Thursday 13th April – £100 Mothercare voucher
  • Tuesday 18th April – £50 Tesco voucher
  • Wednesday 19th April – £75 Sainsbury’s voucher
  • Thursday20th April – £100 M&S voucher
  • Tuesday 25th April – £50 Boots voucher
  • Wednesday 26th April – £75 B&Q voucher
  • Thursday 27th April – £100 Debenham’s voucher
  • Tuesday 2nd May– £50 Argos voucher
  • Wednesday 3rd May – £75 Ikea voucher
  • Thursday 4th May – £100 Mothercare voucher

Go shopping in style thanks to Costa Bingo.

Leave a Reply